Teaching careers

At KNSTE, we are dedicated to supporting our NQTs during the course and also after the course ends. Please find below some useful links for latest teaching jobs in and around Staffordshire.

Teaching Job Resources

You may also find some interesting job vacancies on The Shaw Education Trust site.

Academics: https://www.academicsltd.co.uk/teaching-agency-stoke.asp

ABC Teachers: https://www.abc-teachers.co.uk

Hays: https://www.hays.co.uk/job/education-jobs/supply-teaching/

Staffs Supply Teachers: http://staffssupplyteachers.co.uk/excellent-teachers-make-a-difference/

GB Recruitment (Staffs) Ltd - https://www.gbrecruitment.co.uk

Focus Education: http://www.focuseducation.co.uk

Simply Education: https://www.simplyeducation.co.uk/location/supply-teaching-stoke-on-trent-staffordshire

Professional Supply Service: http://professionalsupplyservice.co.uk

Blackboard Recruitment Ltd: https://www.blackboardrecruitment.com

A little further a field...

Exclusive Education http://www.exclusiveeducation.co.uk

Premier Education: wilmslow@premier-education.co.uk

Cheshire Teaching Agency: https://www.cheshireteachingagency.co.uk

Simply Education:  Simply Education (Cheshire Office): https://www.simplyeducation.co.uk

Just Teachers (Midlands): https://www.justteachers.co.uk/

First For Education: https://www.firstforeducation.co.uk

Smile Education: https://www.smile-education.co.uk